Read It: Akoposijayson

Photo Credit: Akoposijayson

I was browsing a while ago on my facebook page and saw a friend share a link to a blog page. I was curious because a lot of people liked it and found the blog entry funny.

True enough, the blog entry of Akoposijayson entitled,  Women, From A Guy Who Loves One, about how men and women are alike and different in so many ways were factual and funny. While his analogies were true (on some parts, haha) how he crafted it was what caught people’s attention. If I were to read his posts and sentiments, I would have to say his style was similar to that of Bob Ong (and I meant that as a compliment).

Sometimes, it’s just wonderful to read those types of posts. Funny, true but light. And I think I might just start following his thread.

Disclaimer: His posts are all in Filipino.

About Elaine

interior designer | occasional bookworm | closet otaku | music lover | frustrated craftsman | lazy artist | part time bum
This entry was posted in Read It and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Read It: Akoposijayson

  1. w9 form says:

    i love your blog, i have it in my rss reader and always like new things coming up from it.

Leave a Reply

