I Love Pugs and I Don’t Know Why

Pug 5"x7" Pencil on paper

Pug
5″x7″ Pencil on paper

 I’m a dog person. I like dogs more than cats but I’m not a fan of dogs who leap up on you (a little afraid when they act like that I suppose). And if friends ask me what kind of dog I like best I always drool and tell them I find pugs cute! And they always have a questioning look and say, ‘Seriously?’, and I say, YES!!

 We already have a dog here at home and we’re not allowed to have more than 1 so I guess, I will have to wait til I move out to own my pudgy little ball of cuteness. But for now, I’ll just stare at this drawing and bask in our Pao’s (our dog) hyperactive self.

Pao the hyperactive dog

Pao the hyperactive dog

About Elaine

interior designer | occasional bookworm | closet otaku | music lover | frustrated craftsman | lazy artist | part time bum
This entry was posted in Art, Whatnots and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Love Pugs and I Don’t Know Why

Leave a Reply

