Shingeki No Kyojin (Attack On Titan) Movie Trailer

Okay, I have been seeing a lot of the movie trailer on my newsfeed and I have just watched it. And, I am sooooo excited to see the finished movie for Shingeki No Kyojin.

I have watched the anime and currently reading the ongoing manga and seeing that it’d be made into a movie just made me look forward on how the finished product will look like. I love the plot of Shingeki No Kyojin and have blogged about it before (see here). I love the plot twist most because I think it was cleverly woven. The TV series have yet to resume (probably in 2016) but if the 2-part movie pushes through on August and September 2015 , I’d be glad to drop the rant for long wait for the anime.

The trailer is very mysterious though. I’m not quite sure if the special effects and cinematography will tickle the fans’ expectations (which I think is incredibly high) but seeing how a lot of fans are eagerly waiting for this to finally be shown, I guess special effects will be the least of the production’s concerns.

About Elaine

interior designer | occasional bookworm | closet otaku | music lover | frustrated craftsman | lazy artist | part time bum
This entry was posted in Whatnots and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

