Working Playlist

Happy Saturday everyone! It’s weekend again but today, I’ll be staying here at home to work on deadlines and stuff. Next week is a holiday here (Holy Week) and a lot of offices might close down by Wednesday so it’s just best to finish a lot of stuff before offices close down for the remainder of the week.

I have things to catch up on – work, reading and chores but work’s on top of everything else. I’ve been out almost the whole week (going on meetings, errands etc.) and have very little time to sit in front of my computer so I’ll be staying up late for the weekend to finish what has to be done. As usual, I’ll be keeping myself company with music to help me not get bored and stay awake. I have also put songs on my weekend working playlist and like to share some music that helps motivate me during work.

  1. Patterns – Band of Skulls
  2. Fake Tales of San Francisco – Arctic Monkeys
  3. Jaded – Aerosmith
  4. Kids – MGMT
  5. A Year – Channel Cairo
  6. Rollerblades – Eliza Dolittle
  7. I Like to Dance – Hot Chelle Rae
  8. Hysteria – Motion City Soundtrack
  9. You’re Not Stubborn – Two Door Cinema Club
  10. It’s Alright -Matt & Kim

Maybe I can share some of my favorites from the mentioned bands/singers on next posts. 🙂

About Elaine

interior designer | occasional bookworm | closet otaku | music lover | frustrated craftsman | lazy artist | part time bum
This entry was posted in Music, Whatnots and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Working Playlist

  1. Raymond says:

    Good luck hopefully you can finish your work as soon as possible!

Leave a Reply

